Disclaimer

The website publisher

Fietsersbond vzw
Oude Graanmarkt 63
1000 Brussels - Belgium

Email: Biketowork@fietsersbond.be

Teléphone: 02/502 68 51

Terms and conditions

Agreement and consent

Use of this website entails that you:
  • Explicitly agree with the terms and conditions;
  • Explicitly grant Fietsersbond vzw (hereinafter “the Fietsersbond”) permission to collect, process and use the data which you provide for the purposes stated below (see the privacy statement).Bike to Work is intended for everyone wishing to make use of this website.
The Fietsersbond retains the right to change the general conditions and the content of this website at any time.

Copyright

The Bike to Work website is the property of the Fietsersbond vzw, Oude Graanmarkt 63, 1000 Brussels.

All information on this website is intended for personal use. You may download the information free of charge, copy it and print it for personal use. Provided the source is acknowledged, this information may also be published or disseminated for non-commercial purposes.

The information may not be used for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of the Fietsersbond.

Disclaimer

Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the information on this website was correct at the time of publication, the Fietsersbond accepts no responsibility for any direct or indirect injury, damage or loss suffered as a result of the use of or reliance upon the information contained on this website. The Fietsersbond also accepts no responsibility in connection with the services or advantages offered on this website by third parties

No rights or claims shall arise from use of this website. 

Privacy statement

The Fietsersbond undertakes to respect and protect your privacy. We regard the data provided by you, hereinafter referred to as "your data",  as confidential information.

Your data comprise:
  • Data which you expressly provide, either when you register to use the website or when you record your bicycle trips, such as your user name, passwoord, email address, sex, year of birth, postal code and professional category, information regarding your cycling patterns, your recorded cycle trips, your choice to receive tips, any questions you may ask, etc.;
  • Data which you do not provide expressly but which are gathered automatically: your IP address, the type of browser and operating system running on your computer,  the number of visits,  the pages visited, etc.

Your data will be used only for the purposes set out below.

If your employer participates in Bike to Work, you have asked to be recognised by your employer as an employee, and your employer has accepted your request, your employer will be given access to the following information: your name, the days which you record as cycling days, the biking profile of each cycling day, the days which you have recorded as days on which you did not work, and the distance in kilometres of the cycle trips which you have recorded. You expressly accept that your employer may have access to this information.

Your data are used primarily to give you personal feedback and support. Your data may also be rendered anonymous and used:
  • To optimise the functioning of the website;
  • For the purposes of scientific research;
  • For the compilation of statistics and reports

Your data are collected and processed only by the Fietsersbond and, where necessary, by third parties working for the Fietsersbond under contract.
 

Consultation, correction and deletion

You can consult your data and have them corrected or deleted by sending a dated and signed request accompanied by a copy of both sides or your identity card to Fietsersbond vzw, Oude Graanmarkt 63, 1000 Brussels.

Cancelling emails and newsletter

Bike to Work offers you the possibility to indicate that you wish to receive emails reminding you that you have not recorded your cycling days for a while. You also have the possibility to cancel the sending of such emails.

Hyperlinks

This website may contain hyperlinks to external websites. The Fietsersbond accepts no responsibility whatsoever for the content of such external websites. The inclusion of links does not mean that the Fietsersbond approves of all the contents of such sites and does not necessarily imply that the Fietsersbond cooperates with the owners of such external sites.

Cookies

During your visit to this site cookies may be stored on the hard disk of your computer. Cookies help the website to adapt itself better to your wishes and preferences. You do not have to accept cookies. Access to the website is not dependent on acceptance of cookies. Most browsers allow you to refuse cookies, to be warned when a website wishes to store a cookie on your computer, and to delete cookies from your hard disk either manually or automatically at the end of each browser session. Please consult the instructions for use of your internet browser.

Disputes

This site is subject to the laws of Belgium. In the event of a dispute, only the Belgian courts shall have jurisdiction.
Bike to Work is the cycling motivational programme of the Fietsersbond

Disclaimer

L'éditeur de ce Site Web

Fietsersbond asbl
Rue du Vieux Marché aux Grains 63
1000 Bruxelles - Belgique

E-mail: Biketowork@fietsersbond.be

Tel. 02/502 68 51

Conditions générales

Acceptation

L’utilisation de ce site internet implique que:
  • Vous acceptez explicitement les conditions générales;
  • Vous marquez explicitement votre accord que Fietsersbond asbl (ci-après nommé “le Fietsersbond”) rassemble, traite et utilise les données que vous avez transmises, dans le cadre des objectifs décrits ci-après (cfr respect de la vie privée).
Bike to Work s’adresse à chacun qui souhaite utiliser le site.

Le Fietsersbond se réserve le droit de changer les conditions générales et le contenu du site.

Droits d’auteur

Le site Bike to Work est la propriété du Fietersbond vzw, Rue du Vieux Marché aux Grains 63, 1000 Bruxelles.

L’information publiée sur ce site est destinée à usage personnel. Vous pouvez gratuitement télécharger l’information, la copier et imprimer pour usage personnel. Moyennant la référence, l’information peut être publiée et dispersée à des fins non lucratives.

L’information ne peut pas être commercialisée sans l'accord préalable et écrit du Fietsersbond.

Exclusion et responsabilité

L’information publiée sur ce site a été composée avec précaution. Néanmoins le Fietsersbond n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour les endommagements qui pourraient se produire directement ou indirectement par l’utilisation du site et l’information y offerte.

Le Fietsersbond n’accepte aucune responsabilité relative à l’information ou des avantages offerts sur le site par des tiers.

Déclaration Privacy

Le Fietsersbond s’engage à garantir et protéger le respect de la vie privée. Nous considérons les informations que vous avez fournies, ci-après nommées « les données » comme une information confidentielle.

Ces données comprennent:
  • Les données que vous fournissez vous –même explicitement, soit au moment de l'enregistrement, soit à l’enregistrement de vos trajets vélo, telles que votre nom d’utilisation, mots de passe, e-mail, sexe, année de naissance, code postal, profession, information sur vos habitudes vélo, vos trajets enregistrés, votre choix de recevoir des suggestions etc..
  • Les données que vous ne fournissez pas de façon explicite, mais qui sont collectées automatiquement : votre adresse IP, type de browser, logiciel opérationnel de votre ordinateur, le nombre de visites,  les pages visitées etc…

Vos données ne seront utilisées pour les objectifs cités ci-après.

Si votre employeur participe à Bike to Work et si vous avez introduit une demande auprès de votre employeur d’être reconnu comme employé(e) et si votre employeur accepte votre demande, votre employeur aura accès aux données suivantes : votre nom, les trajets vélo que vous avez enregistrés, les jours de travail que vous avez enregistrés, la distance en kilomètres liée à vos trajets. Vous acceptez explicitement que votre employeur puisse disposer de ces informations.

Les données seront utilisées en première instance en vue de vous donner du feedback personnel. Les données pourraient, après anonymisation, aussi servir à:
  • Optimaliser le site internet
  • Des fins scientifiques
  • Faire des statistiques et des rapports.

Vos données sont collectées et traitées par le Fietsersbond et, le cas échéant, par des tiers liés contractuellement au Fietsersbond

Vérification, correction et radiation

Vous pouvez prendre connaissance de vos données et les faire corriger ou radier. A cette fin vous adressez une demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie recto verso de votre carte d’identité, au Fietsersbond, Rue du Vieux Marché aux Grains 63, 1000 Bruxelles.

Arrêter e-mails

Bike to Work vous offre la possibilité d’indiquer si vous souhaitez recevoir des e-mails qui vous rappellent à l’enregistrement de vos jours à vélo. Il vous est possible d’arrêter la réception de ces e-mails.

Hyperliens

Le site comprend des hyperliens vers des sites externes. Le Fietsersbond n’accepte aucune responsabilité sur le contenu de ces sites. La reprise de ces liens sur le site ne marque en aucun cas l'accord du Fietsersbond avec le contenu de ces sites en n'implique pas nécessairement une collaboration avec les propriétaires de ces sites.

Cookies

Pendant votre visite à ce site, des 'cookies' seront placés sur votre disque dur. Les Cookies aident à aligner le site à vos besoins et préférences. L’acceptation des coockies n’est pas obligatoire. L’accès au site ne dépend pas de l’acceptation des cookies. Votre browser permet en principe de les refuser, de recevoir des avertissements avant que les cookies ne soient installés sur votre disque dur ou de les enlever manuellement après chaque session. Consultez les instructions de votre browser à cet égard.

Litiges

Le site est régi par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux belges sont compétents.
Bike to Work est le programme de motivation cycliste de Fietsersbond